Santa Yoga Pic.jpg

Christmas Opening 2021

Saturday 18th December 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

NO CLASS

Sunday 19th December 10am - Zoe Reason - General​ 

 

NO CLASS

Monday 20th December 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 21st December 10am - Janet Hartley - General

CLASS IS ON!

Wednesday 22nd December 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Thursday 23rd December 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

NO CLASS

Friday 24th December 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

NO CLASS

Saturday 25th December 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

NO CLASS

Sunday 26th December 10am - Zoe Reason - General​ 

NO CLASS

Monday 27th December 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 28th December 10am - Janet Hartley - General

CLASS IS ON!

Wednesday 29th December 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Thursday 30th December 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

NO CLASS

Friday 31st December 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

NO CLASS

Saturday 1st January 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

NO CLASS

Sunday 2nd January 10am - Zoe Reason - General​ 

NO CLASS

Monday 3rd January 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

4th January - Normal timetable resumes