Live Streaming Links

Please note your booking confirmation now contains your Zoom code, please check your inbox! For Move GB students the Zoom is given when you check in. You'll need a valid booking to attend your class.

 

Monday 19th July 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87367731897?pwd=K3pNblJhSCsrb094QVZDaGpzUmVjQT09

Meeting ID: 873 6773 1897
Passcode: 048541

Tuesday 20th July 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

 

Wednesday 21st July 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88018581230?pwd=YStqSGNhbHhiSlUza2VQeC9aMWhoZz09

Meeting ID: 880 1858 1230

Passcode: 498203

Thursday 22nd July 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 22nd July 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87525225211?pwd=cFVTaFN2R0lZWCtoelo1bHh2RGxIZz09

 

Meeting ID: 875 2522 5211

Passcode: 366588

Friday 23rd July 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86071715167?pwd=bW8wRzB0RjNpbC9pSzRQYzJXclNhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 860 7171 5167

Passcode: 519898

Saturday 24th July 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 25th July 10am - Zoe Reason - General

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

 

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388

Passcode: 744040

Monday 26th July 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 27th July 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

Wednesday 28th July 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88018581230?pwd=YStqSGNhbHhiSlUza2VQeC9aMWhoZz09

Meeting ID: 880 1858 1230

Passcode: 498203

Thursday 29th July 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 29th July 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

NO CLASS

Friday 30th July 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86071715167?pwd=bW8wRzB0RjNpbC9pSzRQYzJXclNhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 860 7171 5167

Passcode: 519898

Saturday 31st July 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 1st August 10am - Zoe Reason - General​

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

 

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388

Passcode: 744040

Monday 2nd August - Tamara Hockey - 2 hour Intermediate

NO CLASS

Tuesday 3rd August 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

Wednesday 4th August 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

 

NO CLASS

Thursday 5th August 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 5th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

NO CLASS

Friday 6th August 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86071715167?pwd=bW8wRzB0RjNpbC9pSzRQYzJXclNhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 860 7171 5167

Passcode: 519898

Saturday 7th August 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 8th August 10am - Zoe Reason - General​

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388

Passcode: 744040

Monday 9th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 10th August 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

Wednesday 11th August 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Thursday 12th August 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 12th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

NO CLASS

Friday 13th August 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86071715167?pwd=bW8wRzB0RjNpbC9pSzRQYzJXclNhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 860 7171 5167

Passcode: 519898

Saturday 14th August 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 15th August 10am - Zoe Reason - General​ 

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388
Passcode: 744040

Monday 16th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 17th August 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323

Wednesday 18th August 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

 

NO CLASS

Thursday 19th August 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 19th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

NO CLASS

Friday 20th August 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

NO CLASS

Saturday 21st August 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 22nd August 10am - Zoe Reason - General​

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

 

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388

Passcode: 744040

Monday 23rd August - Tamara Hockey - 2 hour Intermediate

NO CLASS

Tuesday 24th August 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

Wednesday 25th August 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

 

NO CLASS

Thursday 26th August 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 26th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

NO CLASS

Friday 27th August 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

 

NO CLASS

Saturday 28th August 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

NO CLASS

Sunday 29th August 10am - Zoe Reason - General​

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388

Passcode: 744040

Monday 30th August 7pm - Tamara Hockey - 2 Hour Intermediate 

NO CLASS

Tuesday 31st August 10am - Janet Hartley - General

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85674015323?pwd=UkhDMFJIY2JmVnRURDhmMy9kUm04QT09

Meeting ID: 856 7401 5323
Passcode: 806190

Wednesday 1st September 10am - Jess Wallwork - Intermediate 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88018581230?pwd=YStqSGNhbHhiSlUza2VQeC9aMWhoZz09

Meeting ID: 880 1858 1230

Passcode: 498203

Thursday 2nd September 6pm - Jacob Rihosek - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201928908?pwd=OEordStTdEhrQjcrdEplUFN6SERXdz09

 

Meeting ID: 862 0192 8908

Passcode: 696192

Thursday 2nd September 7pm - Tamara Hockey - General Class 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87525225211?pwd=cFVTaFN2R0lZWCtoelo1bHh2RGxIZz09

 

Meeting ID: 875 2522 5211

Passcode: 366588

Friday 3rd September 9.30am - Naomi Maggs - General Class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86071715167?pwd=bW8wRzB0RjNpbC9pSzRQYzJXclNhZz09

 

Meeting ID: 860 7171 5167

Passcode: 519898

Saturday 4th September 9.30am -Andrea Ray - Intermediate

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84866015650?pwd=c2FOQlM1bEliMXgvUTBxbjdhYlRK

Meeting ID: 848 6601 5650
Passcode: Ahimsa

Sunday 5th September 10am - Zoe Reason - General​ 

https://zoom.us/j/94609231388?pwd=OHZUWHEzQU1UMUswWmd3NUhpbnhCUT09

Meeting ID: 946 0923 1388
Passcode: 744040